Professional Growth Subsidy Committee

The Professional Growth Subsidy Committee oversees the disbursement of professional growth conference & tuition funds for teachers.   The committee is also responsible for reviewing its guidelines once a year and presenting proposed changes to CSR for approval. This committee meets once a month  prior to CSR meetings.  The committee consists of six members (one from each school-based division and 2 non-school-based members), and three members who are elected each year, for a two-year term.


Turner, Tammy
Saraceni, Elise
Watson, Carter
Bedier, Kevin
Carpenter, Craig
Schumack, Blake