Finance Committee

This Committee develops the overall annual budget for all committees of the Local and is responsible for all investments. Finance prepares and presents an annual financial statement to Executive and to the Council of School Representatives. Among other things, the committee also conducts an annual review of the guidelines for the Retirement Fund of Local #55. Besides the Treasurer and the Past President,  this committee consists of two elected members with one member being elected each year for a two-year term.


Franca DeGusti, Treasurer                 2019-2021

Richard Campbell, Past President    2019-2021

Mike McFarland, EA

Murray Outtrim                                  2018-2020

Ron Robichaud                                    2019-2021

Mark Shannon                                    2019-2021