Diversity, Equity and Human Rights Committee (DEHR)

The DEHR Committee Supports Diversity, Equity, and Human Rights in accordance with ATA Local 55 long-range policy and our code of professional conduct on inclusive classrooms.


Silvia De Somma 2019-21
Grace Feeney 2018-20
Stasi Fernandes 2019-21
Jennifer Larson 2019-21
Anna MacEachern 2019-21
Kathryn Satterfield 2018-20
Jocelynn Vryenhoek 2018-20
John Williamson 2018-20