Convention Committee

The object of the convention association committee is to plan and organize the annual teachers’ convention to improve teachers’ professional practice and leadership capacities.

The convention is a collaborative committee that is comprised of members from both the Public and Catholic Teachers Locals.

Seven members are from  Calgary Public Local 38  &  Four members are from Calgary Catholic Local 55


Fulton, Lisa – CCTCA President Local 55 2018-2021
McEachern, Lynn 2019-2022
Nickerson, Paul 2018-2020
Van Horne, Leanne 2019-2021

Vacancy: 1

Convention Committee Nomination Form