Constitution Committee

The committee coordinates an annual review of the Constitution and Operational Guidelines

Membership consists of Past President, Div Reps, Principals Rep and the Non-School Based Rep

Richard Campbell Past President ( Chair)
Angela Crescenzi Div. II Representative
Elizabeth Grill Principal Representative
Carmela Quartararo Div. III Representative
Bev Malenica Non-School Based Representative
Cody Lomas Div. IV Representative
Gina Vigna Div. I Representative